Air Safari Rishikesh

16 Dec 2019

6:00 AM

Rishikesh

3274 views

Rishikesh

Village - Mazare Grant, Haridwar-Dehradun Road, Near Fun Valley Doiwala, Rishikesh Dehradun, UK - 248140

16 Dec (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

17 Dec (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

18 Dec (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

19 Dec (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

20 Dec (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

21 Dec (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

22 Dec (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

23 Dec (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

24 Dec (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

25 Dec (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

26 Dec (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

27 Dec (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

28 Dec (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

29 Dec (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

30 Dec (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

31 Dec (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

1 Jan (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

2 Jan (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

3 Jan (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

4 Jan (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

5 Jan (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

6 Jan (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

7 Jan (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

8 Jan (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

9 Jan (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

10 Jan (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

11 Jan (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

12 Jan (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

13 Jan (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)

14 Jan (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4400 - Rs. 20499)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

1. LIGHT SPORT AIRCRAFT FLIGHT - Think a car rally... on steroids; exactly the same principle. You are joining a bunch of skilled Aviators who will fly you in a fleet of light sports air crafts on an organised itinerary , set against scenic backdrops not often dotted in regular maps , the show unveils the different ways of living life . 

2. Flight  timings        -  6.00 A.M to 6.00 P.M 

  


 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

14 Dec (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 2972

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services