Aquatica Water Theme Park & Resorts

22 Jan 2021

10:00 AM

Kolkata

5700 views

Kolkata

Kouchpukur,P.O Hathgachia,P.S. :K.L.C, Near Rajarhat Township, Jodthbhim, Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal 700156

22 Jan (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

23 Jan (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

24 Jan (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

25 Jan (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

26 Jan (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

27 Jan (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

28 Jan (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

29 Jan (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

30 Jan (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

31 Jan (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

1 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

2 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

3 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

4 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

5 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

6 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

7 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

8 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

9 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

10 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

11 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

12 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

13 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

14 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

15 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

16 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

17 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

18 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

19 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)

20 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1500 - Rs. 3500)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:



1.       Deluxe room with Lunch box & water park for 2 guest @ 3500/- per day.


2.       Dayout package: water park with lunch and HI tea @ 1500/- per person (only for groups more than 20pax).


 


** all house policy and park policy applies.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services