Bounce Slide at Hub For Youth

24 Jul 2019

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

1769 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

24 Jul (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Jul (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Jul (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Jul (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Jul (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Jul (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Jul (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 Jul (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Aug (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Aug (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Aug (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Aug (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Aug (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Aug (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Aug (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Aug (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Aug (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Aug (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Aug (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Aug (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Aug (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Aug (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Aug (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Aug (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Aug (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Aug (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Aug (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Aug (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Aug (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Aug (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Bounce Slide

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

24 Jul (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2314
24 Jul (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 1815
24 Jul (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 1700
24 Jul (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 1755

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services