Bounce Slide at Hub For Youth

2 Dec 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

7668 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

2 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Bounce Slide

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

2 Dec (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 10429
2 Dec (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 8015
2 Dec (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6667
2 Dec (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 7006

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services