Calcutta Polo Club

23 Mar 2019

5:00 AM

Kolkata

727 views

Kolkata

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 31, Chowringhee Road, Park Street Area, Kolkata, West Bengal

23 Mar (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

24 Mar (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

26 Mar (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

27 Mar (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

28 Mar (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

29 Mar (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

30 Mar (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

31 Mar (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

2 Apr (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

3 Apr (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

4 Apr (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

5 Apr (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

6 Apr (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

7 Apr (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

9 Apr (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

10 Apr (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

11 Apr (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

12 Apr (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

13 Apr (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

14 Apr (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

16 Apr (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

17 Apr (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

18 Apr (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

19 Apr (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

20 Apr (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)

21 Apr (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 899 - Rs. 899)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Age- 5+

Description:

Calcutta Polo Club has opened its ranch for the city dwellers.
Try your hand at Horse Riding & Polo under expert trainers in a professional set up.
Make memories worth remembering!

Duration- 45mins

Slots: 5am6am3pm4pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services