Calcutta Polo Club

27 Jan 2020

5:00 AM

Kolkata

2874 views

Kolkata

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 31, Chowringhee Road, Park Street Area, Kolkata, West Bengal

28 Jan (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Jan (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Jan (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 Jan (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Feb (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Feb (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Feb (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Feb (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Feb (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Feb (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Feb (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Feb (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Feb (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Feb (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Feb (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Feb (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Feb (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Feb (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Feb (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Feb (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Feb (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Feb (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Feb (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Feb (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Feb (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Age- 5+

Description:

Calcutta Polo Club has opened its ranch for the city dwellers.
Try your hand at Horse Riding & Polo under expert trainers in a professional set up.
Make memories worth remembering!

Duration- 45mins

Slots: 5am6am3pm4pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

25 Jan (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Kolkata | 1708

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services