Dudhsagar Waterfall

20 Nov 2018

7:00 AM

Goa

674 views

Goa

Atlantis water sports Goa Atlantis Watersports, Shop no 12, Simplex Chambers, Umta Waddo, Near Baga Circle, Next to RBL Bank, Calangute, Bardez, Goa. Pin: 403516.

20 Nov (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

21 Nov (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

22 Nov (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

23 Nov (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

24 Nov (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

25 Nov (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

26 Nov (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

27 Nov (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

28 Nov (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

29 Nov (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

30 Nov (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

1 Dec (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

2 Dec (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

3 Dec (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

4 Dec (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

5 Dec (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

6 Dec (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

7 Dec (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

8 Dec (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

9 Dec (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

10 Dec (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

11 Dec (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

12 Dec (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

13 Dec (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

14 Dec (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

15 Dec (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

16 Dec (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

17 Dec (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

18 Dec (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)

19 Dec (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1599 - Rs. 2799)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

  • You can swim at the foot of the waterfalls whilst enjoying the site of free roaming monkeys around you. While you are at the plantation, you can binge on traditional Goan food. The tour also takes you to the famous old Goa Churches. Marvel at some of UNESCO’s protected zones and sites to complete your unforgettable tour of Goa.
  • The tour starts from 7.30am and ends at around 5.30pm. It is open to adults as well as children ages 3 to 10, as long as their parents or an adult accompanies them.
  • This tour includes the jeep fees, transportation costs, entrance fees to the waterfalls and wildlife sanctuary, the entrance fees and lunch at the spice garden. An experienced tour guide will accompany you throughout the tour at spice plantation. Hope you will enjoy amazing Dudhsagar Water falls Trip.
  • Wear Comfortable athletic clothing, Hiking boots.
  • No flip flops!!! Tennis shoes and strap on sandals also are a good choice.
  • Carry along swimwear, T-Shirt, Shorts
  • Sun cream, Hat, sunglasses & Towel
  • Return A/C Transport
     Jeep Safari
     Guided Tour at Spice Plantation
     Goan Style Buffet Lunch at Spice Plantation
    Old Goa Churches
    All Entree Fees
  • BREAKFAST INCLUSIONS
    Veg Sandwich / Omelet toast
     Banana
     Boiled Egg
     Butter Cube
     Juice
     Water
     Tea / coffee

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 785
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 644
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 763

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services