Dudhsagar Waterfall Goa By Sea Water Sports

27 Apr 2019

6:00 AM

Goa

397 views

Goa

Dudhsagar Falls,Sea Water Sports,Sonaulim, Sonaulim, Goa

27 Apr (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

28 Apr (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

29 Apr (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

30 Apr (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

1 May (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

2 May (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

3 May (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

4 May (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

5 May (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

6 May (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

7 May (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

8 May (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

9 May (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

10 May (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

11 May (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

12 May (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

13 May (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

14 May (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

15 May (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

16 May (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

17 May (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

18 May (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

19 May (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

20 May (Mon), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

21 May (Tue), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

22 May (Wed), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

23 May (Thu), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

24 May (Fri), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

25 May (Sat), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)

26 May (Sun), 6:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1999 - Rs. 1999)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

Dudhsagar Waterfall Trip Booking In Goa By Sea Water Sports

Dudhsagar Waterfall is the best location to visit with family and friends in Goa.


Dudhsagar waterfall is also known as Sea of Milky.


The Dudhsagar waterfall is located on the Mandovi River in Goa. Dudhsagar falls among the largest waterfalls in India with an altitude of 1017 feet (310 Meters).


Water falling down from a height forms clouds of milky foam at the bottom, creating a visual of aesthetic beauty.


Dudhsagar waterfall is listed on 7th rank in World waterfall databases in India.


If you are coming from Noth Goa location than it takes 1hr and 45minutes time to reached Dudhsagar waterfall. The distance is 55.8km from North Goa.


If you are coming from South Goa Location than it takes 1hr and 50minutes time to reached Dudhsagar waterfall. The distance is 55.5km from South Goa.


The Sea water sports organizes the Dudhsagar waterfall trip In Goa.


Seawater sports have come in the top ten service provider in Goa.


Sea Water sports make your Dudhsagar waterfall trip most memorable and you get  Life's best experience or so much fun at Dhudhsagar trip.


Trip Time 


The Dudhsagar waterfall trip in Goa is the 1 Day trip. It's starting timeing 6.AM in the morning and finished in 6.PM in Evening.


Trip Inclusions


✔  You get A/c Car Transportation.


✔  Pick Up from the North Goa Hotel Location.


✔  1hr Jeep Safari Ride to Waterfall.


✔  1 hr for a waterfall.


✔  Guided Tour at Spice Plantation.


✔  Elephant Ride & Shower ( Extra Charges )


Benefits


✔ Goan style buffet lunch at spice plantation (3 hrs)


Terms and Conditions


No Age Limit 


Ticket once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.


We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior to the venue


You must report Before 24 Hrs


You must report at pick up point


Pickup Point will be Bardez and Salgado in North Goa.


It is compulsory to confirm your ticket with Event organizers Company. 


Address - Dudhsagar Waterfall Trip – Goa, 610 Calangute - Baga Rd, Baga, Goa 403516, India


Address - Baga Angelos Inn Guest House, Near PR Enterprise,


Saunta Vaddo Next to Britto's, Baga Beach, Bardez, North Goa, Goa- 403516


dudhsagar, dudhsagar falls, dudhsagar waterfalls, dudhsagar waterfall goa, dudhsagar goa, dudhsagar waterfall booking


 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services