GoKarting at Hub For Youth

18 Nov 2018

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

668 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

18 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

19 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

20 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

21 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

22 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

23 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

24 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

25 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

26 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

27 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

28 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

29 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

30 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

1 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

2 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

3 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

4 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

5 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

6 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

7 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

8 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

9 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

10 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

11 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

12 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

13 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

14 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

15 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

16 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

17 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Hub for Youth (Go Karting) is an adventurous hub situated on the beach road towards the famous Thotlakonda. The track is considered to be India's longest track. Come and test your skills on this route with your friends and family.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 432
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 407
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 369
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 398

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services