Grand Island Trip Goa

23 Feb 2019

8:00 AM

Goa

64 views

Goa

Miramar Beach Miramar Beach, Miramar, Panaji, Goa 403001, India

23 Feb (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

24 Feb (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

25 Feb (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

26 Feb (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

27 Feb (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

28 Feb (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

1 Mar (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

2 Mar (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

3 Mar (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

4 Mar (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

5 Mar (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

6 Mar (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

7 Mar (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

8 Mar (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

9 Mar (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

10 Mar (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

11 Mar (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

12 Mar (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

13 Mar (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

14 Mar (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

15 Mar (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

16 Mar (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

17 Mar (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

18 Mar (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

19 Mar (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

20 Mar (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

21 Mar (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

22 Mar (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

23 Mar (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)

24 Mar (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 26000)
  • Age Limit: 5 yrs and above
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded 
  • Min 2 pax required for this tour

Description:

NOTE

Minimum  2 persons required for this tour


Timings: 8.00 AM to 4.30 PM




Grand Island Trip


Explore Grand Island Boat trip with a whole new level. Enjoy the enchantment of the underwater world through an exciting snorkeling experience on Goa’s magnificent Grand Island. Explore the most beautiful sceneries & Dolphin under the sea with various water activities in this surreal place. 




Activities Includes


Dolphin Sighting and other tourists attractions 


Snorkeling 


Swimming


Fishing.





Trip Inclusions


Pick up from facility is available for tourists staying at North locations like Candolim,Calangute,Baga, Sinquerim, Anjuna, Arpora and Porvorim.





Benefits


Trip includes mouthwatering food and drinks like indian snacks, soft drink, fruits, bisleri water, 3 pint of beers, etc. You can choose your option out of veg or non-veg in the delicious lunch. 


Customers can click photos and videos




Exclusions


Any personal expenses


Any kind of tips


Activities other than mentioned in the tour


Insurance

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services