Jetlev Flyer

20 Nov 2018

10:00 AM

Goa

644 views

Goa

Atlantis Water S por ts, Shop no 12, Simplex Chambers, Umta Waddo, Near Baga Circle, Next to RBL Bank, Calangute,Bardez,Goa. Pin : 403516.

20 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

21 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

22 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

23 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

24 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

25 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

26 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

27 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

28 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

29 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

30 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

1 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

2 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

3 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

4 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

5 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

6 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

7 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

8 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

9 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

10 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

11 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

12 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

13 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

14 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

15 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

16 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

17 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

18 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)

19 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3799 - Rs. 3799)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

Looking for your next adventure? Come fly with Atlantis Water Sorts
Another take on flyboard/hoverboard technology, the Jetlev Flyer propels its users with a jetpack strapped to their back from which two jets of water blast down from the rider’s shoulders. Popular with thrill-seeking celebrities channelling James Bond as they languish in the Caribbean, the device is a bit gentler than the Flyboards – its users generally stay above the water, levitating in an upright position up to 30 foot in the air. Perhaps the best trick you can perform with the Jetlev is to use it to run along the surface of the water.
It is completely safe and with our instructors assisting you, you do not have anything to worry about. You do not have to worry about weight because it is supported by the unicycle-styled saddle. You will only have to apply minimum pressure on the control arms. Your weight is supported by the five-point harness. All you have to do is relax and let the Jetlev take you for the ride of a lifetime.

DEPARTURE LOCATIONChapora River
FEATURESAccompanying charges Rs 800 per person and is entitled to following activities:-
  • Speed Boat Cruising
  • Kayaking
  • Stand Up Paddle Boarding
  • Sightseeing of Eagle Island
  • Swimming and Sunbathing
WEAR
  • T-shirts, shorts.
  • Flip flops.
  • Towel.
INCLUSIONS
Complimentary photos
Complimentary videos
Briefing session
Professional instructors
Equipment rental
Safety gears
Instructor supervised Flyboarding
Speed Boat Cruising​
Kayaking​
Stand Up Paddle Boarding
Sightseeing of Eagle Island
Swimming and Sunbathing


 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 785
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 763
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 673

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services