Mumbai Film City Bollywood Dream Tour

19 Nov 2018

11:00 AM

Mumbai

484 views

Mumbai

Mumbai Filmcity : Andheri East, Mumbai

19 Nov (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

20 Nov (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

21 Nov (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

22 Nov (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

23 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

24 Nov (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

25 Nov (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

26 Nov (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

27 Nov (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

28 Nov (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

29 Nov (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

30 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

1 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

2 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

3 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

4 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

5 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

6 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

7 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

8 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

9 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

10 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

11 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

12 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

13 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

14 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

15 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

16 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

17 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

18 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4500 - Rs. 4500)

1.Smoking, drinking or chewing pan/gutka will not be permitted during the tour.
2. Mobile Phones will have to kept on Silent Mode during the tour.
3. For security reasons, Tourists must ensure that you remain with the group at all times.
4. Any obscene remarks and gesticulations will not be tolerated.
5. Damage caused to any property will lead to penalty charges.
6. You will have to ensure that you are punctual and on time for the tour.
7. The tour will not be delayed for any person.
8. Tourists should avoid littering any location.
9. We reserve the rights of admission.
10. In case of cancellations by the customer, the money will not be refunded.
11. Violation of the above will lead to your exclusion from the tour.
12. Please carry your Valid ID proof at the time of travelling.
13. Please note guest has to reach to the meeting point and from there our guide will take the guest to the shooting set. Travelling expenses will paid by guest.
14. Guest need to reach on below venue 30 minutes prior to the tour.
Meeting Point :Bollywood Dream Tour, Alfa Vista Tower, Ground Floor, Between Hometel Hotel and Tangent Showroom, Behind Inorbit mall Link Road, Mind Space. Malad West. Mum-64.

15. Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.


Description:

Bollywood Dream Tour is First Bollywood Tourism in India in Association with MTDC. We Focus On Quality; Personalized Service and Customized Products to Insure Fast Efficient Services to Our Clients. Everyone has a curiosity to know behind the scene activities, studio tour will fulfill their dream. 
Everyone has a curiosity to know behind the scene activities, studio tour will fulfill their dream. 

  • We will be showing 20 Minutes Clip, History about Bollywood in the Tourist Lounge.
  • Tourists will be introduced to the Dubbing Studio to experience how it functions.
  • Tourists will get an opportunity to dub their famous dialogue of the Bollywood Movies.
  • Tourists get an opportunity to sing in a proper singing studio which will be fully equipped singing studio.
  • Foley Sound Experience ( Ex. Thunderstorm, Lightning).
  • Children can enjoy dubbing of their favourite character.
  • Child below 5 years entry is free.
  • It is a Indoor Activities.
  • Time Bollywood Studio Tour:

    1st Slot: 11.30 Am to 2.30 Pm.

    2nd Slot: 2.30 Pm to 5.30 Pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 682

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services