No Escape

19 Nov 2018

10:30 AM

Mumbai

182 views

Mumbai

Linkway Estate Premises, G-16, New Link Road, Ram Nagar, Near Bata Showroom, Opposite Four Fountains De-stress Spa, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, India

19 Nov (Mon), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

20 Nov (Tue), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

21 Nov (Wed), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

22 Nov (Thu), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

23 Nov (Fri), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

24 Nov (Sat), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

25 Nov (Sun), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

26 Nov (Mon), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

27 Nov (Tue), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

28 Nov (Wed), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

29 Nov (Thu), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

30 Nov (Fri), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

1 Dec (Sat), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

2 Dec (Sun), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

3 Dec (Mon), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

4 Dec (Tue), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

5 Dec (Wed), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

6 Dec (Thu), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

7 Dec (Fri), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

8 Dec (Sat), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

9 Dec (Sun), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

10 Dec (Mon), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

11 Dec (Tue), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

12 Dec (Wed), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

13 Dec (Thu), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

14 Dec (Fri), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

15 Dec (Sat), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

16 Dec (Sun), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

17 Dec (Mon), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)

18 Dec (Tue), 10:30 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 600 - Rs. 750)


Online bookings close 24 hours before game time.

·  Players need to arrive at the venue 15 minutes prior to the event. Failure to arrive on time would result in forfeit of the booking.

·  Minimum group size is 2 players.

·  The game is suitable for the age group between 8 - 70 years.

·  Children below the age of 12 have to be accompanied by an adult.

·  The game may be shared with other groups depending on the availability.

·  Modification/Refunds of bookings are not allowed. Contact 9820890098 in case of any queries.

·  This offer can neither be clubbed with any other offer nor exchanged/refunded in cash.

·  The ticket cost is per person.

Description:

Calling all mystery seekers. Unlike other entertainment venues like movies, theatre and video games, you are not just watching a storyor virtually experiencing a story; you are in a story, rather a mystery story. It is up to you and your group to solve the mystery before time runs out.

This fun activity tests your observation, detective skills, ability to keep calm under pressure and team skills through a set of unique and challenging tasks. This activity is designed to be one of the most fun and challenging ways you will ever find to spend time / celebrate with friends or family. They guarantee a lot of thrills, excitement, ''a-ha'' and ''why didn't I think of that'' moments.

No Escape is a 1-hour experience where players are trapped in a room and need to breakout.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services