Paddler Boat at Hub For youth

20 Apr 2021

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

7099 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

20 Apr (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Apr (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Apr (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Apr (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Apr (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Apr (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Apr (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Apr (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Apr (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Apr (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Apr (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 May (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 May (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 May (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 May (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 May (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 May (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 May (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 May (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 May (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 May (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 May (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 May (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 May (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 May (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 May (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 May (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 May (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 May (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 May (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

The paddle wheel of a pedalo is a smaller version of that used by a paddle steamer. A two-seat pedalo has two sets of pedals, side by side, designed to be used together. Some models, however, have three pedals on each side to allow a person boating alone to pedal from a centrally seated position. 

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

20 Apr (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 11019
20 Apr (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 8172
20 Apr (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 8586
20 Apr (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 7443

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services