Parasailing Adventure

20 Nov 2018

10:00 AM

Goa

764 views

Goa

Atlantis water sports Goa Atlantis Watersports, Shop no 12, Simplex Chambers, Umta Waddo, Near Baga Circle, Next to RBL Bank, Calangute, Bardez, Goa. Pin: 403516.

20 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

21 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

22 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

23 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

24 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

25 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

26 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

27 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

28 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

29 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

30 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

1 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

2 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

3 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

4 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

5 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

6 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

7 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

8 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

9 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

10 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

11 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

12 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

13 Dec (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

14 Dec (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

15 Dec (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

16 Dec (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

17 Dec (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

18 Dec (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

19 Dec (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 999 - Rs. 1299)

Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

Parasailing Adventure

Parasailing – One Of The Most Exhilarating Activities In Goa

There are so many fun beach activities you can take part in during your vacation in Goa and one of them is parasailing. To satisfy the adventure junkie in you, it doesn’t get grander than parasailing in Goa. While being suspended high up  the air, one gets to enjoy the majestic view of the sea and the stunning beach landscapes.

This type of watersports is also called sky gliding, where you are attached to a very safe and specially designed canopy, which in turn is pulled by a speed boat. It is easy as it  requires no special skills to enjoy this type of beach activity. Parasailing in Goa is very safe because here at Atlantis Water Sports, we double-check every equipment including our parasail-wings before our customers use it. All you have to do is have fun gliding over the sea and enjoy this amazing experience.

It’s fun to be adventurous once in a while and try different watersports activities when you are in Goa. We offer the most competitive rates for our sky gliding / parasailing activity. You can parasail alone or bring someone with you to share this fun experience. There are so many exciting activities that you can try on the beaches of Goa but you definitely shouldn’t miss this one!

  • Please carry along swimwear, T-Shirt, Shorts
  • Sun cream, hat, sunglasses
  • Towel

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 785
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 644
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 674

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services