Rafting in Rishikesh

28 May 2019

9:00 AM

Rishikesh

1669 views

Rishikesh

Himalayan Outdoors 08 Ground Floor, Om Plaza, Kailash Gate, Muni Ki Reti, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249137

28 May (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

29 May (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

30 May (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

31 May (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

1 Jun (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

2 Jun (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

3 Jun (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

4 Jun (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

5 Jun (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

6 Jun (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

7 Jun (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

8 Jun (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

9 Jun (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

10 Jun (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

11 Jun (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

12 Jun (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

13 Jun (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

14 Jun (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

15 Jun (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

16 Jun (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

17 Jun (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

18 Jun (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

19 Jun (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

20 Jun (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

21 Jun (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

22 Jun (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

23 Jun (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

24 Jun (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

25 Jun (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

26 Jun (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)
  • Recommended for adults & Kids aged 14 years and above
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:


Inclusions:  Pick up and drop from our operations office in Rafting Carrier

                   A bottle of mineral water (500 ml)

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

26 May (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 1529
26 May (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 1777

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services