Rafting in Rishikesh

27 Jan 2020

9:00 AM

Rishikesh

3143 views

Rishikesh

Himalayan Outdoors 08 Ground Floor, Om Plaza, Kailash Gate, Muni Ki Reti, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249137

27 Jan (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

28 Jan (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

29 Jan (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

30 Jan (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

31 Jan (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

1 Feb (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

2 Feb (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

3 Feb (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

4 Feb (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

5 Feb (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

6 Feb (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

7 Feb (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

8 Feb (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

9 Feb (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

10 Feb (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

11 Feb (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

12 Feb (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

13 Feb (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

14 Feb (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

15 Feb (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

16 Feb (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

17 Feb (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

18 Feb (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

19 Feb (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

20 Feb (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

21 Feb (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

22 Feb (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

23 Feb (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

24 Feb (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

25 Feb (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)
  • Recommended for adults & Kids aged 14 years and above
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:


Inclusions:  Pick up and drop from our operations office in Rafting Carrier

                   A bottle of mineral water (500 ml)

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

25 Jan (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 3169
25 Jan (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 3389

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services