Rafting in Rishikesh

5 Jul 2020

9:00 AM

Rishikesh

5000 views

Rishikesh

Himalayan Outdoors 08 Ground Floor, Om Plaza, Kailash Gate, Muni Ki Reti, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249137

5 Jul (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

6 Jul (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

7 Jul (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

8 Jul (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

9 Jul (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

10 Jul (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

11 Jul (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

12 Jul (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

13 Jul (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

14 Jul (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

15 Jul (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

16 Jul (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

17 Jul (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

18 Jul (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

19 Jul (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

20 Jul (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

21 Jul (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

22 Jul (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

23 Jul (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

24 Jul (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

25 Jul (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

26 Jul (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

27 Jul (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

28 Jul (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

29 Jul (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

30 Jul (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

31 Jul (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

1 Aug (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

2 Aug (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

3 Aug (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)
  • Recommended for adults & Kids aged 14 years and above
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:


Inclusions:  Pick up and drop from our operations office in Rafting Carrier

                   A bottle of mineral water (500 ml)

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

3 Jul (Fri) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 5082
3 Jul (Fri) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 5345

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services