Rishikesh Air Balloon

16 Dec 2019

6:00 AM

Rishikesh

2973 views

Rishikesh

AIR SAFARI RISHIKESH, INDIA Village - Mazare Grant, Haridwar-Dehradun Road, Near Fun Valley Doiwala, Rishikesh Dehradun, UK - 248140

16 Dec (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

17 Dec (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

18 Dec (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

19 Dec (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

20 Dec (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

21 Dec (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

22 Dec (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

23 Dec (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

24 Dec (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

25 Dec (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

26 Dec (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

27 Dec (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

28 Dec (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

29 Dec (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

30 Dec (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

31 Dec (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

1 Jan (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

2 Jan (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

3 Jan (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

4 Jan (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

5 Jan (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

6 Jan (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

7 Jan (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

8 Jan (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

9 Jan (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

10 Jan (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

11 Jan (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

12 Jan (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

13 Jan (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

14 Jan (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Flight can be delayed or postponed due to weather condition next best possible time will be intimated.

Description:

  •  HOT AIR BALLOON TETHERED FLIGHT - Enjoy the incredible thrilling Hot Air Balloon rides , have a panoramic view of shivalik valley. Tethering means , the balloon is securely anchored to the ground via a series of high-tensil strength ropes and carabiners . Height upto 100 ft to 200 ft depending upon wind conditions .
  • Child below 5 years is complementary with adults.  (Age proof is mandatory)
  •  Flight  timings   - (Morning ) 6.00 A.M to 9.00 A.M
  •                                   (Evening ) 5.00 P.M to 7.00 P.M

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

14 Dec (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 3274

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services