Rishikesh Air Balloon

23 Mar 2019

6:00 AM

Rishikesh

1391 views

Rishikesh

AIR SAFARI RISHIKESH, INDIA Village - Mazare Grant, Haridwar-Dehradun Road, Near Fun Valley Doiwala, Rishikesh Dehradun, UK - 248140

23 Mar (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

24 Mar (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

25 Mar (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

26 Mar (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

27 Mar (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

28 Mar (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

29 Mar (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

30 Mar (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

31 Mar (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

1 Apr (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

2 Apr (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

3 Apr (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

4 Apr (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

5 Apr (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

6 Apr (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

7 Apr (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

8 Apr (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

9 Apr (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

10 Apr (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

11 Apr (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

12 Apr (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

13 Apr (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

14 Apr (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

15 Apr (Mon), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

16 Apr (Tue), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

17 Apr (Wed), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

18 Apr (Thu), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

19 Apr (Fri), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

20 Apr (Sat), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)

21 Apr (Sun), 4:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2700 - Rs. 22499)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Flight can be delayed or postponed due to weather condition next best possible time will be intimated.

Description:

  •  HOT AIR BALLOON TETHERED FLIGHT - Enjoy the incredible thrilling Hot Air Balloon rides , have a panoramic view of shivalik valley. Tethering means , the balloon is securely anchored to the ground via a series of high-tensil strength ropes and carabiners . Height upto 100 ft to 200 ft depending upon wind conditions .
  • Child below 5 years is complementary with adults.  (Age proof is mandatory)
  •  Flight  timings   - (Morning ) 6.00 A.M to 9.00 A.M
  •                                   (Evening ) 5.00 P.M to 7.00 P.M

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

21 Mar (Thu) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 1479

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services