Scuba Diving at Grande Island

20 Nov 2018

7:00 AM

Goa

693 views

Goa

Atlantis water sports Goa Atlantis Watersports, Shop no 12, Simplex Chambers, Umta Waddo, Near Baga Circle, Next to RBL Bank, Calangute, Bardez, Goa. Pin: 403516.

20 Nov (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

21 Nov (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

22 Nov (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

23 Nov (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

24 Nov (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

25 Nov (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

26 Nov (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

27 Nov (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

28 Nov (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

29 Nov (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

30 Nov (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

1 Dec (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

2 Dec (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

3 Dec (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

4 Dec (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

5 Dec (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

6 Dec (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

7 Dec (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

8 Dec (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

9 Dec (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

10 Dec (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

11 Dec (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

12 Dec (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

13 Dec (Thu), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

14 Dec (Fri), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

15 Dec (Sat), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

16 Dec (Sun), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

17 Dec (Mon), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

18 Dec (Tue), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)

19 Dec (Wed), 7:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 4499 - Rs. 4499)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

  • Scuba diving should definitely be on everyone’s bucket list. The flora and fauna under the sea has a lot of wonders to offer those who seek it. Scuba dive in Goa and discover the mystery behind the pristine waters. The scuba dive packages that Atlantis Watersports offer are complete and easily accessible. Our accommodating staff and scuba diving instructors will professionally / comfortably usher you to the marvels hidden beneath the seas of Goa.
  • At Atlantis Watersports, we offer our scuba dive packages at competitive costs. We assure you that it will be well worth your every penny, as merely seeing the splendid landscapes under the sea is enough to whet your appetite. Safety is our highest priority. We are fully equipped with safety gear that will ensure you have a hassle free and safe diving experience.
  • Our scuba dive lessons are very neophyte friendly. We deal with many first time divers on a regular basis and have therefore devised our diving modules to ensure the right balance of safety and adventure is maintained at all times. Your diving experience is sure to be filled with loads of fun as you get to spend up to an hour with a plethora of sea creatures, corals and other marine life that you may have never seen before.
  • You will surely brag about your Scuba Diving Certificate, you can avail this by paying minimal amount of Rs. 300/-
    Please note that you can also avail a short video clip of 2 to 3 minutes by paying Rs. 250/- per person.



 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 785
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 644
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 764
18 Nov (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 674

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services