Snow Park Goa

19 Nov 2018

11:00 AM

Goa

349 views

Goa

7/29C,Sauntavaddo,Tito's Lane-2, Calangute Baga Road,Baga, Bardez,Goa.

19 Nov (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

20 Nov (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

21 Nov (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

22 Nov (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

23 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

24 Nov (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

25 Nov (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

26 Nov (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

27 Nov (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

28 Nov (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

29 Nov (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

30 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

1 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

2 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

3 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

4 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

5 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

6 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

7 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

8 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

9 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

10 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

11 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

12 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

13 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

14 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

15 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

16 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

17 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)

18 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 495 - Rs. 495)
  • Kids below 3 years or below 3 feet only are free of charge.
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded

Description:

GOA……a most visited tourist destination in India. Well famous for Beaches, Nature, Nightlife, casinos, etc. But in addition to all favorites of Goa,
SNOW PARK has added a new and unique attraction – SNOW THEME PARK for entertainment, fun and masti for whole family, bachelors, couples and kids for 365 days in Goa between well famous Baga beach and calangute beach.

The aim is to introduce unlimited snow fun to all age people especially in places like GOA…..

Bored with the same old Recreation concepts? Want something new and active to challenge you physically and mentally, leaving you invigorated and excited by different fun filled enjoyments and demonstrations? If so, SNOW PARK is for you, if you like to feel various snow based thrills. We offer various activities like PLAY with REAL SNOW in -5′ C Temperature climate, Ice Igloos, Snow Men, Slide on ice, Sledging car, Snow dancing with DJ and Laser lighting and thunder effect. Goa’s only ICE BAR where you can get drinks in REAL ICE GLASSES…..a very exciting filling to drink in REAL ICE GLASS and have a Selfie with it..

Snow produced is REAL, and contains only water and no chemicals are added. The concept is unique. and Very exciting to that real snow in GOA….wooow.

Now a days one of the BEST THINGS TO DO in GOA. a well FAMOUS PLACE TO VISIT and TOURIST DESTINATION for tourists all over the worlds who visits GOA. It is an UNFORGETTABLE ATTRACTION of GOA.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services