Explore

Sports

26 May (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 1964
26 May (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 1502
31 May (Fri) | 5:30 AM
Gurugram | 122
₹ 200 Onwards
Decathlon Run Series - Environment Day Run
9 Jun (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Chennai | 183
26 May (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 1539
1 Jun (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Chennai | 137
₹ 100 Onwards
Green Walk
15 Jun (Sat) | 5:30 AM
Chennai | 86
9 Jun (Sun) | 6:00 AM
Delhi | 427
27 May (Mon) | 9:00 AM
Noida | 2022
₹ 499 Onwards
Zero Plastic Marathon 2019
21 Jul (Sun) | 4:30 AM
Gurugram | 858
₹ 499 Onwards
Delhi Night Marathon 2019
15 Jun (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 736
₹ 600 Onwards
Champions Kids
30 Jun (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Chennai | 552
₹ 650 Onwards
Chennai Premier Run
14 Jul (Sun) | 5:30 AM
Chennai | 419
₹ 300 Onwards
May Running Challenge 2019
1 May (Wed) | 6:30 AM
Bengaluru | 262
₹ 300 Onwards
May Walking Challenge 2019
1 May (Wed) | 7:00 AM
Jaipur | 202
₹ 300 Onwards
May Cycling Challenge 2019
1 May (Wed) | 5:00 AM
Chennai | 264
1 Jun (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Gurugram | 152
₹ 350 Onwards
Run For Zid -2019
21 Jul (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Gurugram | 120
₹ 599 Onwards
Shuttle Swap Badminton Tournament
15 Jun (Sat) | 10:00 AM
Bengaluru | 86
₹ 200 Onwards
Adamant Half Marathon 2019
15 Sep (Sun) | 5:30 AM
Delhi | 132
₹ 249 Onwards
ARUNYA RUN TO EDUCATE
23 Jun (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Hyderabad | 109
1 Jun (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Noida | 75
₹ 600 Onwards
Skating and Waveboard competition
21 Jun (Fri) | 6:00 AM
Hyderabad | 40

Sports

What if entertainment and physical exercise are served to you in one event, it would be definitely a ‘healthy’ idea.  Event organizers make sports event to entertain you.  Such sporty events are very youth friendly. Organizers make such arrangement that visitors can participate and enjoy quality times. One can take his or her family along with them specially children. Sport event organizers build set up such as riding and climbing etc. These events proved full adventure and physical activities.

There are other sports events-such as match of cricket, football, Hockey, Badminton or Tennis. Event organizers welcome audience rather participators. Game lovers are pull-in to see the match. As India is crazy about cricket so cricket is always on demand. Nowadays league tournaments of cricket, badminton and football are very popular. These tournaments attract spectators in huge numbers at the stadium. So, if you want to hang out with your besties, just book online tickets and enjoy the sport events.