Water Sports in Goa at Calangute Beach

18 Sep 2019

9:00 AM

Goa

1218 views

Goa

Calangute Beach, Goa, Goa 403516

18 Sep (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

19 Sep (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

20 Sep (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

21 Sep (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

22 Sep (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

23 Sep (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

24 Sep (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

25 Sep (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

26 Sep (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

27 Sep (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

28 Sep (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

29 Sep (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

30 Sep (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

1 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

2 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

3 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

4 Oct (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

5 Oct (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

6 Oct (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

7 Oct (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

8 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

9 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

10 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

11 Oct (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

12 Oct (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

13 Oct (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

14 Oct (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

15 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

16 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)

17 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2200 - Rs. 38000)
  • Age limit above 10years
  • Ticket once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior to the venue
  • You must report at 9:00 AM to 01:00 PM.
  • In this packages, we are not providing any pickup and drop facility.
  • You must come directly to the event location at Baga Beach.
  • It is compulsory to confirm your ticket with Event organizers Company

Description:

Water Sports In Goa at Calangute By Sea Water Sports


Goa Is the best destination in India for Holidays enjoying with family and friends.


Calangute Beach is one of the most popular beaches in Goa lies in Calangute town.


It is also the biggest beach in North Goa. Visited by thousands of tourists from the world in Goa at Calangute Beach in summer.


Calangute Beach is famous for adventure water sports activities and nightlife and tourist destinations.


The famous water sports activities do in Calangute Beach,


✔ Bumper Ride,


✔ Banana Ride,


✔ Speed Boat Ride,


✔ Jet-Ski,


✔ Parasailing,


These five activities are organized by sea water sports on a daily basis at Calangute Beach in Goa.


The sea water sports Completed more the 10000+ Happy customers in 2018.


Trip Wears

✔ Sun Cream, Hat, Sunglasses

✔ Carry along swimwear, Shorts, T-Shirt

✔ Medication 

✔ Towel

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services