AQUAGREENS WATER PARK KOTA

18 Oct 2019

10:00 AM

kota (Rajsthan)

2220 views

kota (Rajsthan)

AQUAGREENS WATER PARK KOTA - inside hariyali resort , near landmark city, bundi road , kota, Bundi Road, Kota, Rajasthan, India

18 Oct (Fri), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

19 Oct (Sat), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

20 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

21 Oct (Mon), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

22 Oct (Tue), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

23 Oct (Wed), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

24 Oct (Thu), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

25 Oct (Fri), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

26 Oct (Sat), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

27 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

28 Oct (Mon), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

29 Oct (Tue), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

30 Oct (Wed), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

31 Oct (Thu), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

1 Nov (Fri), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

2 Nov (Sat), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

3 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

4 Nov (Mon), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

5 Nov (Tue), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

6 Nov (Wed), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

7 Nov (Thu), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

8 Nov (Fri), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

9 Nov (Sat), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

10 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

11 Nov (Mon), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

12 Nov (Tue), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

13 Nov (Wed), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

14 Nov (Thu), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

15 Nov (Fri), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

16 Nov (Sat), 12:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 199 - Rs. 399)

• Beverage in GLASS bottles
• Fighting and abusive language
• Smoking in non-designated smoking areas
• Unruly behavior and horse playing
• Intoxication
• Queue jumping
• Regular diapers are not permitted in any pool or attraction.
• Proper swimming attire is required. Cutoff shorts are accepted, only if there are no rivets on the shorts.

Rules for entry to Waterpark

• Please read safety signs and follow the directions of staff at all times.
• Picnic lunches may be brought in, but alcoholic beverages and glass containers of any kind are not allowed inside the park.Visitors can also enjoy food at the food joint-RIPPLES inside the park's premises.
 • Locker rental is available for your convenience. Please do not leave valuables unattended.
 • Guests with any medical, health, or self-imposed restrictions on their physical activity or are overweight for the body type or under “doctor’s care” should not use attractions.
 • Look at each ride and see if you can safely participate - you are the best judge of your limitations.
 • Children under age 10 years MUST be accompanied by an adult.
 • We reserve the right to stop picture taking and video recording.
 • Management accepts no responsibility for any loss or damage of any personal items.
 • Any guest wearing clothing that is offensive, such as clothing with profanity, will be asked to change, or leave the park.

• Guests are encouraged to wear water-appropriate footwear (such as flip-flops or water shoes) during their visit. We do not allow footwear to be worn on any fiberglass sliding attraction (guest may hold footwear or leave at bottom of attraction). All other attractions allow footwear to be worn.
 


Things that are not permitted in AQUAGREENS


Description:

Kota's first waterpark has since its inception been an irresistible attraction for hundreds of thousands of fun loving people of all ages from all over Kota.
 And because we have been serving up the thrills for more than 10 years, we’ve learned more than anyone about how to provide the safest, cleanest, most unforgettable waterpark experience for the whole family! So come on and dive into the fun. It’s all waiting for you at AQUAGREENS!


Parking is ALWAYS FREE!


 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services