Happy Home Resort

18 Sep 2019

10:00 AM

Bengaluru

2268 views

Bengaluru

Happy Home Resort, Near Electronic City, Nanjapura Village, Anekal, Bengaluru, Karnataka

18 Sep (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

19 Sep (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

20 Sep (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

21 Sep (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

22 Sep (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

23 Sep (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

24 Sep (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

25 Sep (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

26 Sep (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

27 Sep (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

28 Sep (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

29 Sep (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

30 Sep (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

1 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

2 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

3 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

4 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

5 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

6 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

7 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

8 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

9 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

10 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

11 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

12 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

13 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

14 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

15 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

16 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)

17 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 849 - Rs. 849)
  •  Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

Sequestered amidst the tranquil beauty of Muthyalamaduvu falls, Happy Home resort is a quick getaway from the urban jungle of Bangalore. Their choice of cottages are surrounded by the breathtaking views of the natural landscape be it the serene sands or the whimsical waterfalls. The cottages are not only well furnished but made of eco-friendly material making it the perfect blend of luxury, privacy and social responsibility. and equipped with creative and modern amenities . The enchanting atmosphere and the warm service makes the experience all the more something of a royal fantasy.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

₹ 200 Onwards
Sanskritik Halli by Ideaz Events
4 Oct (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Bengaluru | 232
18 Oct (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Bengaluru | 99
₹ 399 Onwards
Dandiya Masti Season 2
5 Oct (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Bengaluru | 162
6 Oct (Sun) | 7:00 PM
Bengaluru | 145
₹ 749 Onwards
Wine Visit with Sunday Lunch
22 Sep (Sun) | 10:30 AM
Bengaluru | 84
₹ 3000 Onwards
Gokarna Silent disco Beach Party
20 Sep (Fri) | 8:30 PM
Bengaluru | 75
20 Sep (Fri) | 9:30 PM
Bengaluru | 85
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Bengaluru | 98
₹ 299 Onwards
Dandiya Celebration -A Pool Side Utsav
6 Oct (Sun) | 3:30 PM
Bengaluru | 111
21 Sep (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Bengaluru | 75
₹ 2199 Onwards
Gokarna Beach Trip - Sep. Edition
27 Sep (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Bengaluru | 62

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services