Models Night

4 Jul 2019

8:00 PM

Bengaluru

231 views

Terms & Conditions

  • Free Event

Description

Bollywood and commercial Night thursday MODELS NIGHT at Just Blr Night Club


Catch DJ Shane, DJ Danny, DJ kool & DJ Mizan LIVE.


Full on Bollywood & Commercial


Vodka, Beer, Cocktails, Sangria, Whisky and a lot more for all girls in the house

Sorry! No Images uploaded yet

your order

TotalRs. 0

AMOUNT PAYABLERs. 0 (including all taxes)

Please select tickets

You have not added any tickets

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

About - Models Night

Bollywood and commercial Night thursday MODELS NIGHT at Just Blr Night Club


Catch DJ Shane, DJ Danny, DJ kool & DJ Mizan LIVE.


Full on Bollywood & Commercial


Vodka, Beer, Cocktails, Sangria, Whisky and a lot more for all girls in the house

SIMILAR

EVENTS

4 Jul (Thu) | 8:00 PM
Bengaluru | 2303
₹ 200 Onwards
Sanskritik Halli by Ideaz Events
4 Oct (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Bengaluru | 291
18 Oct (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Bengaluru | 129
₹ 399 Onwards
Dandiya Masti Season 2
5 Oct (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Bengaluru | 230
6 Oct (Sun) | 7:00 PM
Bengaluru | 192
₹ 749 Onwards
Wine Visit with Sunday Lunch
22 Sep (Sun) | 10:30 AM
Bengaluru | 105
₹ 3000 Onwards
Gokarna Silent disco Beach Party
11 Oct (Fri) | 8:30 PM
Bengaluru | 90
20 Sep (Fri) | 9:30 PM
Bengaluru | 102
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Bengaluru | 118
₹ 299 Onwards
Dandiya Celebration -A Pool Side Utsav
21 Sep (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Bengaluru | 95
₹ 2199 Onwards
Gokarna Beach Trip - Sep. Edition
27 Sep (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Bengaluru | 84

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services