Bounce Slide at Hub For Youth

28 Oct 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

7510 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

28 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Bounce Slide

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

28 Oct (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 10257
28 Oct (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 7847
28 Oct (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6538
28 Oct (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6844

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services