Bounce Slide at Hub For Youth

23 Sep 2019

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

2216 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

23 Sep (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Sep (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Sep (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Sep (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Sep (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Sep (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Sep (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Sep (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Bounce Slide

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

23 Sep (Mon) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2853
23 Sep (Mon) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2293
23 Sep (Mon) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2077
23 Sep (Mon) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2156

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services