Bounce Slide at Hub For Youth

4 Apr 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

4488 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

4 Apr (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Apr (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Apr (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Apr (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Apr (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Apr (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Apr (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Apr (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Apr (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Apr (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Apr (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Apr (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Apr (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Apr (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Apr (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Apr (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Apr (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Apr (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Apr (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Apr (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Apr (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Apr (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Apr (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Apr (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Apr (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Apr (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Apr (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 May (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 May (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 May (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Bounce Slide

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

4 Apr (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5414
4 Apr (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4597
4 Apr (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 3921
4 Apr (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4065

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services