Bounce Slide at Hub For Youth

26 Jan 2021

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

7847 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

26 Jan (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Jan (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Jan (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Jan (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Jan (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 Jan (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Bounce Slide

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 10649
26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 8172
26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6829
26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 7166

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services