Calcutta Polo Club

17 Sep 2019

5:00 AM

Kolkata

1601 views

Kolkata

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 31, Chowringhee Road, Park Street Area, Kolkata, West Bengal

17 Sep (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Sep (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Sep (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Sep (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Sep (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Sep (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Sep (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Sep (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Sep (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Sep (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Sep (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Sep (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Oct (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Oct (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Oct (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Oct (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Oct (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Oct (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Oct (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Oct (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Oct (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Oct (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Oct (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Oct (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Oct (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Oct (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Age- 5+

Description:

Calcutta Polo Club has opened its ranch for the city dwellers.
Try your hand at Horse Riding & Polo under expert trainers in a professional set up.
Make memories worth remembering!

Duration- 45mins

Slots: 5am6am3pm4pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services