Calcutta Polo Club

15 Jul 2020

5:00 AM

Kolkata

4998 views

Kolkata

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 31, Chowringhee Road, Park Street Area, Kolkata, West Bengal

15 Jul (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Jul (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Jul (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Jul (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Jul (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Jul (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Jul (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Jul (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Jul (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Jul (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Jul (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Jul (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Jul (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Jul (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 Jul (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Aug (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Aug (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Aug (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Aug (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Aug (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Aug (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Aug (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Aug (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Aug (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Aug (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Aug (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Age- 5+

Description:

Calcutta Polo Club has opened its ranch for the city dwellers.
Try your hand at Horse Riding & Polo under expert trainers in a professional set up.
Make memories worth remembering!

Duration- 45mins

Slots: 5am6am3pm4pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

13 Jul (Mon) | 12:00 AM
Kolkata | 11882

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services