Explore

Live Shows IN Chennai

₹ 200 Onwards
Hariharan The Legend Live in Concert
8 Sep (Sun) | 6:00 PM
Chennai | 113
7 Sep (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Chennai | 146
Explore

Live Shows IN OTHER CITIES

25 Aug (Sun) | 5:30 PM
Mumbai | 68
₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners comedy show ft. Varun Thakur
31 Aug (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Jaipur | 363
(Rs. 40/- Off)*
25 Aug (Sun) | 9:00 AM
Hyderabad | 218
(Rs. 20/- Off)*
28 Aug (Wed) | 8:30 PM
Pune | 299
28 Aug (Wed) | 8:30 PM
Pune | 258
₹ 160 Onwards
Teens Open Mic - Viman Nagar
25 Aug (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Pune | 289
₹ 300 Onwards
ROAD - A Social Drama
7 Sep (Sat) | 9:00 PM
Ahmedabad | 284
(Rs. 20/- Off)*
25 Aug (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 176
(Rs. 15/- Off)*
₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners Comedy show ft. Varun Thakur | Gurgaon
30 Aug (Fri) | 8:30 PM
Gurugram | 168
(Rs. 40/- Off)*
28 Sep (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Goa | 99
31 Aug (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Pune | 141
31 Aug (Sat) | 7:30 PM
Hyderabad | 66
₹ 25000 Onwards
The Golden Star Icon Awards 2019
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Delhi | 49
25 Aug (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Gurugram | 39
1 Sep (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Jalandhar | 47
25 Aug (Sun) | 7:30 PM
Pune | 62
31 Aug (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Noida | 96
₹ 450 Onwards
Rang Taali 2k19 BigGest Garba Dandiya Fest
3 Oct (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Pune | 124
₹ 150 Onwards
Monsoon funk 2019
31 Aug (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Hyderabad | 11