Explore

Live Shows IN Delhi

₹ 25000 Onwards
The Golden Star Icon Awards 2019
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Delhi | 333
1 Nov (Fri) | 11:00 AM
Delhi | 226
13 Oct (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 127
6 Oct (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 94
5 Oct (Sat) | 8:30 PM
Delhi | 119
22 Sep (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 117
29 Sep (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 114
₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners Standup Comedy Show ft Sorabh Pant
20 Sep (Fri) | 9:00 PM
Gurugram | 244
₹ 200 Onwards
Indirapuram Dandiya Utsav
6 Oct (Sun) | 6:30 PM
Ghaziabad | 83
(Rs. 20/- Off)*
₹ 200 Onwards
Musical Play ‘’Babuji’’
13 Oct (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Delhi | 25
Explore

Live Shows IN OTHER CITIES

28 Sep (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Goa | 237
₹ 450 Onwards
Rang Taali 2k19 BigGest Garba Dandiya Fest
3 Oct (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Pune | 489
(Rs. 90/- Off)*
20 Sep (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Pune | 112
₹ 199 Onwards
Navratri Utsav 2019 at Country Club
29 Sep (Sun) | 7:00 PM
Hyderabad | 349
(Rs. 170/- Off)*
21 Sep (Sat) | 5:30 PM
Pune | 153
₹ 600 Onwards
Family Dandiyaotsav 2019
4 Oct (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Kolkata | 200
(Rs. 50/- Off)*
₹ 200 Onwards
Sanskritik Halli by Ideaz Events
4 Oct (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Bengaluru | 232
29 Sep (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Mumbai | 157
₹ 160 Onwards
Teens Open Mic - Paud Road
6 Oct (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Pune | 151
22 Sep (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Pune | 87
22 Sep (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Chandigarh | 136
₹ 799 Onwards
Comedy Munch : Jeeveshu Ahluwalia Live
29 Sep (Sun) | 7:00 PM
Gurugram | 87
₹ 399 Onwards
Dandiya Masti Season 2
5 Oct (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Bengaluru | 163
6 Oct (Sun) | 7:00 PM
Bengaluru | 146
₹ 1099 Onwards
Garba Workshop
7 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Pune | 93
₹ 299 Onwards
Dandiya Celebration -A Pool Side Utsav
6 Oct (Sun) | 3:30 PM
Bengaluru | 112
21 Sep (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Bengaluru | 75
6 Oct (Sun) | 6:00 PM
Pune | 95
₹ 149 Onwards
DANDIYA VIBES 2019
4 Oct (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Pune | 167
20 Sep (Fri) | 8:30 PM
Mumbai | 103