New Year 2019 @ Ayatti (Rs. 320/- Off)*

31 Dec 2018

8:00 PM

Noida

1118 views

Terms & Conditions

  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description

New year 2019 @ Ayatti is a family event, packages include Food, Drinks and fun.

Sorry! No Images uploaded yet

your order

TotalRs. 0

AMOUNT PAYABLERs. 0 (including all taxes)

Please select tickets

You have not added any tickets

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

About - New Year 2019 @ Ayatti

New year 2019 @ Ayatti is a family event, packages include Food, Drinks and fun.

SIMILAR

EVENTS

31 Dec (Mon) | 8:00 PM
Noida | 2486
₹ 300 Onwards
10th Champions Run 2019
22 Sep (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Delhi | 958
₹ 650 Onwards
Run For Rivers
3 Nov (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Noida | 652
₹ 12000 Onwards
Meri Dilli Utsav
18 Oct (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Delhi | 504
₹ 25000 Onwards
The Golden Star Icon Awards 2019
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Delhi | 325
₹ 399 Onwards
Dandiya Utsav 2k19
4 Oct (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 209
8 Sep (Sun) | 4:00 PM
Delhi | 133
₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners Standup Comedy Show ft Sorabh Pant
20 Sep (Fri) | 9:00 PM
Gurugram | 236
11 Oct (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Delhi | 56
₹ 200 Onwards
Indirapuram Dandiya Utsav
6 Oct (Sun) | 6:30 PM
Ghaziabad | 80
₹ 200 Onwards
Musical Play ‘’Babuji’’
13 Oct (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Delhi | 21

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services