Room Escape Games Code Break 60

9 Dec 2019

11:00 AM

Delhi

3971 views

Delhi

D-150, Kamla Nagar, Block D, Kamla Nagar, Delhi, NCR 110007, India

9 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

10 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

11 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

12 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

13 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

14 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

15 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

16 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

17 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

18 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

19 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

20 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

21 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

22 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

23 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

24 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

25 Dec (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

26 Dec (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

27 Dec (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

28 Dec (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

29 Dec (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

30 Dec (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

31 Dec (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

1 Jan (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

2 Jan (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

3 Jan (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

4 Jan (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

5 Jan (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

6 Jan (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)

7 Jan (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 800)
  • Kids upto 5 years of age walk in free, 6-7 years pay half, 8 and above pay full.
  • It is mandatory to show a valid ID card to avail the discounted price for kids.
  • Kids below 8 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Guests will be required to deposit their mobile phones/bags/ handbags any other belongings in lockers before entering the game room.
  • Tickets once booked cannot be cancelled, resheduling upto 3 hours prior possible on request 

Description:

CodeBreak 60 is a real life room escape games zone. They lock people up in a room who get 60 minutes to solve the mystery and escape. This is a group activity (2 - 8 players). It is suitable for families, friends, kids and grownups alike. Escape room is also an amazing team building activity. They are North Delhi's first and only escape room game zone. They provide two exciting themes to choose from - EGYPT: The Pharaoh's Curse and The Final Hour. Their USP the EGYPT game can be played in Vs. Mode (2 teams of max 4 each), go against each other in a race against time.


The Final Hour (2 - 8 players)

Some have premonitions, some see signs, some find a way to cheat death, maybe once or twice. But in the end no one escapes death and today might be your day to die. You have 60 minutes to change your destiny. Take the risk of cheating the plan and hope to survive. But remember death does not forget and death does not forgive.


Egypt : The Pharaoh's Curse

A team of explorers set out to hunt the crown of Osiris, but The Magi (descendants of the royal guards of the Pharaoh) stand in their way. Pick a side and race not just against time but against each other. Both teams have 60 minutes either to find the Crown and escape the Pyramid or to trap the other team inside with the Mummy of Osiris. Are you willing to take the curse upon yourself?

The Explorers : 2 - 4 players

The Magi : 2 - 4 players

Explorers Vs. Magi : 4-8 players.


The Killer Invention

Tim Danton has been murdered in connection with his latest invention 'Gray Box'. You, his trusted friend, have 60 minutes to solve the murder mystery and escape with the 'Gray Box', before the police arrives.


You (group 2-8 people) are locked inside a theme based room and you must hunt for clus,  solve some puzzles in ordee to escape in one hour and win!!

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

8 Dec (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Delhi | 3246
₹ 650 Onwards
Run For Rivers
2 Feb (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Noida | 2000
₹ 0 Onwards
Run For Beti
15 Dec (Sun) | 6:00 AM
Delhi | 655
₹ 750 Onwards
4th ONE RACE
8 Dec (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Delhi | 516
₹ 500 Onwards
ONE RACE SAHAS
8 Dec (Sun) | 4:00 AM
Delhi | 303
13 Dec (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Delhi | 175
21 Dec (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Gurugram | 227
₹ 999 Onwards
Speed Dating NOIDA Dec 8
8 Dec (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Noida | 137
₹ 300 Onwards
Bahubali 2K19
1 Dec (Sun) | 9:00 AM
Delhi | 73
19 Jan (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Noida | 131
15 Dec (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Noida | 100
15 Dec (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Noida | 112
₹ 2700 Onwards
Silent Disco Festival 2020
21 Dec (Sat) | 10:00 PM
Delhi | 101
22 Dec (Sun) | 6:00 PM
Delhi | 101
10 Dec (Tue) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 163
23 Dec (Mon) | 1:00 PM
Delhi | 51
₹ 1800 Onwards
The Open Village Festival
31 Dec (Tue) | 8:00 PM
Pune | 77
₹ 6000 Onwards
New Year 2020 Package at Pebbles Resort Rishikesh
30 Dec (Mon) | 12:00 PM
Rishikesh | 154
₹ 16999 Onwards
New Year's Eve Party 2020 Magsons Resort Vrindavan
30 Dec (Mon) | 12:00 PM
Mathura | 162
₹ 599 Onwards
New Year Party EVE with Nischey Singh
31 Dec (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Delhi | 250
31 Dec (Tue) | 8:00 PM
Noida | 97
31 Dec (Tue) | 5:00 PM
Mumbai | 29
₹ 2500 Onwards
New Years Eve Event with Jindu Singh Mehandi
31 Dec (Tue) | 7:30 PM
Noida | 24
30 Dec (Mon) | 12:01 PM
Haryana | 17
28 Dec (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 4
₹ 2000 Onwards
NEW YEAR EVE WELCOME AND CELEBRATE WITH US
31 Dec (Tue) | 8:30 PM
Delhi | 8

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services