The Finale Fifa World Cup 2018

15 Jul 2018

5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Delhi

1082 views

Terms & Conditions

  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Right to entry is reserved. No outside food an beverages allowed.  

Description

A one of kind, football screening designed to a mass an audience of over 1500 fans. Fans that can come together and watch the final of the 2018 World Cup Final. The event will feature multiple.

Sorry! No Images uploaded yet

your order

TotalRs. 0

AMOUNT PAYABLERs. 0 (including all taxes)

Please select tickets

You have not added any tickets

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

About - The Finale Fifa World Cup 2018

A one of kind, football screening designed to a mass an audience of over 1500 fans. Fans that can come together and watch the final of the 2018 World Cup Final. The event will feature multiple.

SIMILAR

EVENTS

15 Jul (Sun) | 5:30 PM
Delhi | 2494
₹ 300 Onwards
10th Champions Run 2019
22 Sep (Sun) | 5:00 AM
Delhi | 1028
₹ 650 Onwards
Run For Rivers
3 Nov (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Noida | 664
₹ 12000 Onwards
Meri Dilli Utsav
18 Oct (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Delhi | 514
₹ 25000 Onwards
The Golden Star Icon Awards 2019
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Delhi | 348
₹ 399 Onwards
Dandiya Utsav 2k19
4 Oct (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 227
8 Sep (Sun) | 4:00 PM
Delhi | 139
₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners Standup Comedy Show ft Sorabh Pant
20 Sep (Fri) | 9:00 PM
Gurugram | 271
11 Oct (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Delhi | 68
₹ 200 Onwards
Indirapuram Dandiya Utsav
6 Oct (Sun) | 6:30 PM
Ghaziabad | 92
₹ 200 Onwards
Musical Play ‘’Babuji’’
13 Oct (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Delhi | 35
₹ 650 Onwards
Dandiay Night 2019
5 Oct (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Delhi | 23

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services