Calcutta Polo Club

30 Oct 2020

1:00 PM

Kolkata

18315 views

Kolkata

Bangur BFL Estate, 31, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016

8 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Dec (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Jan (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Feb (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Mar (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Apr (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

21 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

28 May (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

4 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

11 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

18 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Jun (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Jul (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Aug (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Sep (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

22 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Oct (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Nov (Sun), 1:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)
  • Wear closed shoes (sports shoes/ boots/ sneaker), Full length jeans or ant streachable pants/breeches

Description:


EXPERIENCE 1


Duration- 1 hr

Price- 500/-

Heads- 1 Inclusion-Special Archery Workshop


EXPERIENCE 2


Duration- 1.5 hrs

Price- 895/-

Heads- 1time- 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 5;00pm, 5:30pm

 

Inclusion-

* Riding experience at the Ranch

* Polo practice


EXPERIENCE 3


Duration- 2 hrs 

Price- 1,200/-

Heads- 1time- 4:00pm, 4:30pm, 5;00pm, 5:30pm 


Inclusion-

* Welcome drink amidst horses

* Riding experience a