Explore

Live Shows IN Goa

20 Aug (Tue) | 4:00 PM
Goa | 159
(Rs. 120/- Off)*
28 Sep (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Goa | 82
Explore

Live Shows IN OTHER CITIES

₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners comedy show ft. Varun Thakur
31 Aug (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Jaipur | 330
(Rs. 40/- Off)*
24 Aug (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Mumbai | 427
(Rs. 20/- Off)*
25 Aug (Sun) | 9:00 AM
Hyderabad | 187
(Rs. 20/- Off)*
21 Aug (Wed) | 8:30 PM
Pune | 264
21 Aug (Wed) | 8:30 PM
Pune | 227
₹ 160 Onwards
Teens Open Mic - Viman Nagar
25 Aug (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Pune | 256
₹ 300 Onwards
ROAD - A Social Drama
7 Sep (Sat) | 9:00 PM
Ahmedabad | 236
(Rs. 20/- Off)*
25 Aug (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Delhi | 130
(Rs. 15/- Off)*
₹ 599 Onwards
Punchliners Comedy show ft. Varun Thakur | Gurgaon
30 Aug (Fri) | 8:30 PM
Gurugram | 136
(Rs. 40/- Off)*
31 Aug (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Pune | 110
24 Aug (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Hyderabad | 157
₹ 200 Onwards
Hariharan The Legend Live in Concert
8 Sep (Sun) | 6:00 PM
Chennai | 70
7 Sep (Sat) | 8:00 PM
Chennai | 76
31 Aug (Sat) | 7:30 PM
Hyderabad | 32
25 Aug (Sun) | 5:30 PM
Mumbai | 28
₹ 25000 Onwards
The Golden Star Icon Awards 2019
21 Sep (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Delhi | 7
25 Aug (Sun) | 8:00 PM
Gurugram | 5
1 Sep (Sun) | 5:00 PM
Jalandhar | 8
20 Aug (Tue) | 7:30 PM
Gurugram | 5
₹ 180 Onwards
Marathi Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic - Law College Road
22 Aug (Thu) | 8:00 PM
Pune | 4
25 Aug (Sun) | 7:30 PM
Pune | 5
31 Aug (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Noida | 18
₹ 450 Onwards
Rang Taali 2k19 BigGest Garba Dandiya Fest
3 Oct (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Pune | 20
₹ 200 Onwards
BOOM 5 - Bits On Our Mind
24 Aug (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Chennai | 74
(Rs. 30/- Off)*