Calcutta Polo Club

22 Oct 2019

5:00 AM

Kolkata

1939 views

Kolkata

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 31, Chowringhee Road, Park Street Area, Kolkata, West Bengal

22 Oct (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

23 Oct (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

24 Oct (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

25 Oct (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

26 Oct (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

27 Oct (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

29 Oct (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

30 Oct (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

31 Oct (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

1 Nov (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

2 Nov (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

3 Nov (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

5 Nov (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

6 Nov (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

7 Nov (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

8 Nov (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

9 Nov (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

10 Nov (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

12 Nov (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

13 Nov (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

14 Nov (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

15 Nov (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

16 Nov (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

17 Nov (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

19 Nov (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)

20 Nov (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 4000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Age- 5+

Description:

Calcutta Polo Club has opened its ranch for the city dwellers.
Try your hand at Horse Riding & Polo under expert trainers in a professional set up.
Make memories worth remembering!

Duration- 45mins

Slots: 5am6am3pm4pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services