Calcutta Polo Club

19 Aug 2019

5:00 AM

Kolkata

1437 views

Kolkata

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 31, Chowringhee Road, Park Street Area, Kolkata, West Bengal

20 Aug (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

21 Aug (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

22 Aug (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

23 Aug (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

24 Aug (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

25 Aug (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

27 Aug (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

28 Aug (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

29 Aug (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

30 Aug (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

31 Aug (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

1 Sep (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

3 Sep (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

4 Sep (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

5 Sep (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

6 Sep (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

7 Sep (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

8 Sep (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

10 Sep (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

11 Sep (Wed), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

12 Sep (Thu), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

13 Sep (Fri), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

14 Sep (Sat), 5:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

15 Sep (Sun), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)

17 Sep (Tue), 5:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2000 - Rs. 3000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Age- 5+

Description:

Calcutta Polo Club has opened its ranch for the city dwellers.
Try your hand at Horse Riding & Polo under expert trainers in a professional set up.
Make memories worth remembering!

Duration- 45mins

Slots: 5am6am3pm4pm.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services