Jus Jumpin- Kids Play Zone

17 Oct 2019

11:00 AM

Kolkata

505 views

Kolkata

Jus Jumpin Kids Entertainment : Kolkata M 202 - 2nd Floor, City Centre II Mall, Action Area II, Action Area IID, Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal 700157

17 Oct (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

18 Oct (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

19 Oct (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

20 Oct (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

21 Oct (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

22 Oct (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

23 Oct (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

24 Oct (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

25 Oct (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

26 Oct (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

27 Oct (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

28 Oct (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

29 Oct (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

30 Oct (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

31 Oct (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

1 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

2 Nov (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

3 Nov (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

4 Nov (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

5 Nov (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

6 Nov (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

7 Nov (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

8 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

9 Nov (Sat), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

10 Nov (Sun), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

11 Nov (Mon), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

12 Nov (Tue), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

13 Nov (Wed), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

14 Nov (Thu), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

15 Nov (Fri), 11:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 300 - Rs. 400)

Age Limit: 6 months to 11 years 


Last entry for 1hr slot @ 8PM & 8:30PM for 30mins Slot


Socks for kids are mandatory, also available at our store & is chargeable


Parents or servants not allowed inside the game zone


Spillages & damages must be reported to the staff


Any child/adult found misbehaving or bullying will be asked to leave the play area, immidiately


Any kind of sharp objects like pens, belts should be removed before entering the play area.


Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

us' Jumpin' is an entertainment zone solely dedicated to amusement purposes of the kids , an engagement arena peppered with installations of fun activities like climbing, running, jumping etcetera. These activities not only tend to boost their physical growth but are also essential for development of certain skills in them. Jus' Jumpin' looks to help them in this regard while making sure they enjoy themselves in the process, since we strictly believe in the saying that all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.


Ride List

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

16 Oct (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Kolkata | 1921

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services