Mumbai filmcity Live Show Tour

21 Oct 2019

4:00 PM

Mumbai

3170 views

Mumbai

Mumbai film city Live Show Tour : Malad West or Mira Road, Mumbai

21 Oct (Mon), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

22 Oct (Tue), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

23 Oct (Wed), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

24 Oct (Thu), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

25 Oct (Fri), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

26 Oct (Sat), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

27 Oct (Sun), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

28 Oct (Mon), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

29 Oct (Tue), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

30 Oct (Wed), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

31 Oct (Thu), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

1 Nov (Fri), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

2 Nov (Sat), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

3 Nov (Sun), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

4 Nov (Mon), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

5 Nov (Tue), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

6 Nov (Wed), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

7 Nov (Thu), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

8 Nov (Fri), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

9 Nov (Sat), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

10 Nov (Sun), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

11 Nov (Mon), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

12 Nov (Tue), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

13 Nov (Wed), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

14 Nov (Thu), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

15 Nov (Fri), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

16 Nov (Sat), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

17 Nov (Sun), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

18 Nov (Mon), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

19 Nov (Tue), 4:00 PM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1600 - Rs. 2500)

1.Smoking, drinking or chewing pan/gutka will not be permitted during the tour.

2. Mobile Phones will have to kept on Silent Mode during the tour.

3. For security reasons, Tourists must ensure that you remain with the group at all times.

4. Maintaining discipline is extremly important especially if shootings are taking place.

5. Any obscene remarks and gesticulations will not be tolerated.

6. Damage caused to any property will lead to penalty charges.

7. You will have to ensure that you are punctual and on time for the tour.

8. The tour will not be delayed for any person.

9. Tourists should avoid littering any location.

10. Photography and videography will be permitted only in certain locations.

11. We reserve the rights of admission.

12. Incase of cancellations by the customer, the money will not be refunded.

13. The Tourist need not fall with any kind of Argument with the Tour Guide.


14.Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded



Description:

Live Show Tour is a tour mainly made and designed for hardcore shooting fans and those who want to experience how a shoot is conducted. It is a very interesting tour not only for Indians but for foreign tourists as well. In this tour, all the visitors will be taken to a well-known national TV set, will get to experience live shooting, and will be escorted to a specially created studio. Here is a chance to see an entire set, along with the cast and crew at work.

Live show Tour will be a Shooting Tour of 1 Hour and 30 mins, where the Tourist will have to Visit a live TV Serial Set and Watch TV Serial Shooting. The particular TV Serial set will be made only for that Particular TV Serial Shooting. The Tourist will get to see Live TV Serial Shooting from Very Close. They will get to see the Behind the Scene Activities like Editing, Direction, Camera Framing, Sets managements, Property managaement, clues, man power handling, linghtings, and many more. The Tourist can meet the actors and the actress. They even can get a proper chance to click Photos and selfies with them. And if Permission given then they can also get to set the Environment inside a Real makeup room.

Let us take you on a tour of the well-known studios of Mumbai where the shooting of films and television series takes place. We take the tourist to LIVE shooting places where they can observe their favorite Bollywood stars in action. Our trips are the result of years of experience in performing Bollywood based trips for people from all over the world. We give contact with pre-production to write manufacturing, TV Serial Sets at a very cost-effective price.

  • 1 ½ Hour Guided tour.
  • Arrival at shooting sight.
  • Escorted to a specially created studio.
  • Visit a live shooting set.
  • Peek at the behind-the-scenes activities of TV Serial making.
  • See the technicians at work.
  • Looks into the star`s makeup rooms if permission given by the Star.
  • Have a Picture taken with Serial Actor if permission given by the Star.
  • Timings: 4 Pm to 5.30 Pm.


 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

20 Oct (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 3274

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services