Malvan Combo Scuba Diving And Water Sports

20 Aug 2019

8:00 AM

Mumbai

947 views

Mumbai

Chivla Beach Sea Water Sports Chivla Beach, Malvan, Sindhudurg, Maharashtra 416606, India

20 Aug (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

21 Aug (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

22 Aug (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

23 Aug (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

24 Aug (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

25 Aug (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

26 Aug (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

27 Aug (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

28 Aug (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

29 Aug (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

30 Aug (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

31 Aug (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

1 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

2 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

3 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

4 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

5 Sep (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

6 Sep (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

7 Sep (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

8 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

9 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

10 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

11 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

12 Sep (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

13 Sep (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

14 Sep (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

15 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

16 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

17 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)

18 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 3800 - Rs. 70000)
  • Age Limit: 10 yrs and above
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded
  • Min 2 pax required for this tour

Description:

NOTE

Minimum  2 persons required for this tour


Timings: 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM




Malvan Scuba with 5 Water Sports (Combo)


Experience scuba diving in Malvan with 5 adventure water sports, going deep down a sea diving with grace along while you do scuba dive deep down the crystal clear waters of Malvan with getting the experience of thrilling water sports activities. To view an amazing the sight of corals and the most beautiful aquatic life that by them self give a spark to the underwater life when you do Malvan scuba diving while you play the game of treasure hunt deep inside the sea along with your scuba dive trip in the blue water of Malvan. One can indulge in a wide range of water sports in Malvan such as jet ski, banana boat ride, bumper ride, speed boat ride, and parasailing. There are multiple numbers of packages where multiple water sports with scuba diving at a comparatively reasonable price.




Water Sports


Parasailing


Jet-Ski


Banana Ride


Bumper Ride


Boat Ride




Trip Inclusions


Pick up and Drop facility is available for tourists staying at North locations like Candolim, Calangute, Baga, Sinquerim, Anjuna, Arpora.


Trip includes 20 mins Scuba Diving


Scuba dive at Malvan with no equipment charges.


Basic Training Provided for scuba diving.


Get up to 25+ ft. depth dive.




Benefits


An instructor-supervised dive in the open sea.


Trip includes seafood and Indian snacks, soft drink, bisleri water, etc. You can choose your option out of veg or non-veg in the delicious lunch.


Free videos and photos will be provided of Scuba Diving - (tnc apply)




Exclusions


Any personal expenses


Any kind of tips


Activities other than mentioned in the tour


Insurance


Read less

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

18 Aug (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 2151
18 Aug (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 2623
18 Aug (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 2564
18 Aug (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 1362
18 Aug (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 890
18 Aug (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Mumbai | 895
11 Oct (Fri) | 9:00 AM
Mumbai | 521
₹ 699 Onwards
Palm Beach Duathlon & 10K Run
22 Sep (Sun) | 5:30 AM
Mumbai | 460

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services