Paddler Boat at Hub For youth

3 Jun 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

4688 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

3 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Jul (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Jul (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

The paddle wheel of a pedalo is a smaller version of that used by a paddle steamer. A two-seat pedalo has two sets of pedals, side by side, designed to be used together. Some models, however, have three pedals on each side to allow a person boating alone to pedal from a centrally seated position. 

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

3 Jun (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6759
3 Jun (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5345
3 Jun (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5468
3 Jun (Wed) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4881

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services