PaintBall at Hub For Youth

26 Jan 2021

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

7166 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

26 Jan (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

27 Jan (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

28 Jan (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

29 Jan (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

30 Jan (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

31 Jan (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

1 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

2 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

3 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

4 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

5 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

6 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

7 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

8 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

9 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

10 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

11 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

12 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

13 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

14 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

15 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

16 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

17 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

18 Feb (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

19 Feb (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

20 Feb (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

21 Feb (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

22 Feb (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

23 Feb (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)

24 Feb (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 250 - Rs. 400)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Paintball is one of the most popular games in which people compete with each other, in teams or as individuals, to eliminate the opponents by tagging them with paintballs. Paintballs are like capsules filled with water soluble dye with a gelatin shell. The balls are propelled using a special device called the paintball marker or most commonly called the paintball gun.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 10647
26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 7846
26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 8172
26 Jan (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6828

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services