Rafting in Rishikesh

19 Sep 2019

9:00 AM

Rishikesh

2053 views

Rishikesh

Himalayan Outdoors 08 Ground Floor, Om Plaza, Kailash Gate, Muni Ki Reti, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249137

19 Sep (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

20 Sep (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

21 Sep (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

22 Sep (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

23 Sep (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

24 Sep (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

25 Sep (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

26 Sep (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

27 Sep (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

28 Sep (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

29 Sep (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

30 Sep (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

1 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

2 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

3 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

4 Oct (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

5 Oct (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

6 Oct (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

7 Oct (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

8 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

9 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

10 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

11 Oct (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

12 Oct (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

13 Oct (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

14 Oct (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

15 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

16 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

17 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)

18 Oct (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 500 - Rs. 1100)
  • Recommended for adults & Kids aged 14 years and above
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:


Inclusions:  Pick up and drop from our operations office in Rafting Carrier

                   A bottle of mineral water (500 ml)

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

17 Sep (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 1969
17 Sep (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Rishikesh | 2231

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services