Scuba Diving In Malvan

27 Aug 2019

8:00 AM

Mumbai

941 views

Mumbai

Chivla Beach Sea Water Sports Chivla Beach, Malvan, Sindhudurg, Maharashtra 416606, India

27 Aug (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

28 Aug (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

29 Aug (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

30 Aug (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

31 Aug (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

1 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

2 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

3 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

4 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

5 Sep (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

6 Sep (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

7 Sep (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

8 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

9 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

10 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

11 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

12 Sep (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

13 Sep (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

14 Sep (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

15 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

16 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

17 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

18 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

19 Sep (Thu), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

20 Sep (Fri), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

21 Sep (Sat), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

22 Sep (Sun), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

23 Sep (Mon), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

24 Sep (Tue), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)

25 Sep (Wed), 8:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 2600 - Rs. 46000)
  • Age limit: 10 years
  • Ticket once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior at the venue
  • You must report at 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • You must report at pick up point before 8:00 AM 

Description:

NOTE

Minimum  2 persons required for this tour


Timings: 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM 




Scuba Diving at Malvan Location:


 


If you are adventure freak and want to explore underwater life in crystal clear water, Scuba diving in Malvan Maharashtra is the best option. Malvan scuba diving offers excellent underwater visibility for scuba diving near Sindhudurg fort as well as near Tsunami Island of Tarkarli. 


Scuba diving Malvan is simply out of the world experience for its beautiful aquatic life, colorful and rich corals. Your Malvan Scuba trip will start with pickup. After picking you up at your hotel, we'll head to Goa's pristine beaches, letting you enjoy Scuba Diving underwater. 


The crystal clear waters of Malvan offers you chance to view tropical colorful fishes and corals and we are offering you the chance to swim along with them. Scuba dive in Malvan is a beautiful and breathtaking experience which is a must for everyone to explore. Everyone should get this experience once in their lifetime. 




Trip Inclusions


Pick up from facility is available for tourists staying at North locations like Candolim, Calangute,Baga, Sinquerim, Anjuna, Arpora and Porvorim. 


Tourists staying at  Panjim and South Goa will be given pick up from Mall De Goa (Porvorim) 2 hours travelling).


Scuba dive at Malvan with no equipment 


Basic Training Provided.


 Private Beach for Scuba Diving by our company.


Get up to 25+ ft. depth dive.




Benefits


An instructor-supervised dive in the open sea.


Trip includes mouthwatering food and drinks like Indian snacks, soft drink, fruits, bisleri water,  etc.  You can choose your option out of veg or non-veg in the delicious lunch. 


Free videos and photos will be provided.




Exclusions


Any personal expenses


Any kind of tips


Activities other than mentioned in the tour


Insurance

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services