Archery at Hub For Youth

15 Oct 2019

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

2654 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

15 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Oct (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Oct (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Oct (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Oct (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Oct (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Oct (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 Oct (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Nov (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Nov (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Nov (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Nov (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Nov (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Nov (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Nov (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Are you an avid shooter? Does your heart crave for aim, target games? Here you go - experience the fun of shooting with Archery at one and only HubForYouth. Come to visit us today 

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

15 Oct (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 3226
15 Oct (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2566
15 Oct (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2341
15 Oct (Tue) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 2424

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services