Archery at Hub For Youth

30 May 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

5382 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

30 May (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 May (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

8 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

9 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Are you an avid shooter? Does your heart crave for aim, target games? Here you go - experience the fun of shooting with Archery at one and only HubForYouth. Come to visit us today 

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

30 May (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6666
30 May (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5261
30 May (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4602
30 May (Sat) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4791

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services