GoKarting at Hub For Youth

31 May 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

6672 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

31 May (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

1 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

2 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

3 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

4 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

5 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

6 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

7 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

8 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

9 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

10 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

11 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

12 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

13 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

14 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

15 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

16 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

17 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

18 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

19 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

20 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

21 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

22 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

23 Jun (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

24 Jun (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

25 Jun (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

26 Jun (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

27 Jun (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

28 Jun (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)

29 Jun (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 400 - Rs. 1000)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

Hub for Youth (Go Karting) is an adventurous hub situated on the beach road towards the famous Thotlakonda. The track is considered to be India's longest track. Come and test your skills on this route with your friends and family.

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

31 May (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5265
31 May (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5386
31 May (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4606
31 May (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 4798

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services