Paddler Boat at Hub For youth

9 Jul 2020

10:00 AM

Visakhapatnam

5053 views

Visakhapatnam

Mangamaripeta Bridge,Beach Road,Uppada, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

9 Jul (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

10 Jul (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

11 Jul (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

12 Jul (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

13 Jul (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

14 Jul (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

15 Jul (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

16 Jul (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

17 Jul (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

18 Jul (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

19 Jul (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

20 Jul (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

21 Jul (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

22 Jul (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

23 Jul (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

24 Jul (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

25 Jul (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

26 Jul (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

27 Jul (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

28 Jul (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

29 Jul (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

30 Jul (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

31 Jul (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

1 Aug (Sat), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

2 Aug (Sun), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

3 Aug (Mon), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

4 Aug (Tue), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

5 Aug (Wed), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

6 Aug (Thu), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)

7 Aug (Fri), 10:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 100 - Rs. 100)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 7:30 Pm (on week day)
  • Open Time 10:00 Am To 8:30 Pm (on weekends)

Description:

The paddle wheel of a pedalo is a smaller version of that used by a paddle steamer. A two-seat pedalo has two sets of pedals, side by side, designed to be used together. Some models, however, have three pedals on each side to allow a person boating alone to pedal from a centrally seated position. 

 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

9 Jul (Thu) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 7706
9 Jul (Thu) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5892
9 Jul (Thu) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 6052
9 Jul (Thu) | 12:00 AM
Visakhapatnam | 5275

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services