Wind Surfing In Goa

22 Oct 2019

9:00 AM

Goa

1262 views

Goa

Atlantis Water S por ts, Shop no 12, Simplex Chambers, Umta Waddo, Near Baga Circle, Next to RBL Bank, Calangute,Bardez,Goa. Pin : 403516.

22 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

23 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

24 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

25 Oct (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

26 Oct (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

27 Oct (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

28 Oct (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

29 Oct (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

30 Oct (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

31 Oct (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

1 Nov (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

2 Nov (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

3 Nov (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

4 Nov (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

5 Nov (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

6 Nov (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

7 Nov (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

8 Nov (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

9 Nov (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

10 Nov (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

11 Nov (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

12 Nov (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

13 Nov (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

14 Nov (Thu), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

15 Nov (Fri), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

16 Nov (Sat), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

17 Nov (Sun), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

18 Nov (Mon), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

19 Nov (Tue), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)

20 Nov (Wed), 9:00 AM

Tickets Range (Rs. 1499 - Rs. 1499)
  • Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Description:

Ride The Waves While Wind Surfing In Goa

There is no better way to experience the sheer energy of Goa’s coastline than wind surfing in its sea. Atlantis Watersports is offering wind surfing rental services for people who love this sport but do not wish to invest in purchasing the equipment while on holiday. We have the best wind surfing equipment available for you at competitive prices.

If you are a beginner or you want to learn how to wind surf, our highly qualified and recommended instructors can guide you through the basics, after which only practice can make you perfect. You will need strength and a lot of balance to wind surf. Patience is also a virtue in this sport, as just like riding a bicycle, you are sure to lose your balance a few times before you master the skill of staying onboard. Our professional instructors can teach you how to stand up and maneuver the sail in order to catch the wind by aiming to help you master the basics within 6 hours..

For those who already know this sport, you can rent our wind surfing equipment and enjoy a complete day wind surfing in Goa. There are many exciting activities you can partake in while in Goa and windsurfing is definitely one of the foremost ones. When it comes to wind surfing rentals in Goa, make Atlantis Watersports your one-stop-shop.

Duration - 60 minutes


 

Connect Now!

Please Share your Contact No. we will connect you immediately

SIMILAR

EVENTS

20 Oct (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 2597
20 Oct (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 2303
20 Oct (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 2495
20 Oct (Sun) | 12:00 AM
Goa | 2370

Need help? Call Support : 9650400559

How to use Tickets

  • After submitting payment for your ticket, you are our guest and you will on guest list of event organizer
  • You are required to show your event ticket at event venue
  • That’s it! Enjoy your event. Happy Ticketing

Benefits of buying from Showwoo

  • We are trusted by many of event organizers and customers for providing outstanding services